Prize Giving Ceremony was held on Friday 21st of July.

The results:

Tall Ships Head of the River Race – Rowing Race

3rd Place     SWEDEN  Team Row Boats (Tre Kronor and Vega Gamleby)
2nd Place    POLAND  Fryderyk Chopin
1st Place     FINLAND  Tokka-Lotta

Shuttle Run relay Race

3rd Place     RUSSIA  Mir
2nd Place    RUSSIA  Kruzenshtern
1st Place     OMAN  Shabab Oman II                                          

Tikka Competition (Finnish Darts)

3rd Place     RUSSIA  Mir I (Sergei, Semyon and Vlad)
2nd Place    ROMANIA  Mircea II (Bodorin, Cristea and Tirhoaca)
1st Place     RUSSIA  Mir II (Evgenii, Sasha and Yura)

Youngest Captain

POLAND     Tomasz Andrasevicz, 24 yrs, Urtica

Best in the Crew Parade

  • Morgenster
  • Tre Kronor af Stockholm

Best Musical Crew of the Crew parade

Zawisza Czarny                                          

Cruise-in-Company Award                 FINLAND    Port of Hanko
Cruise-in-Company Award                 ESTONIA    Port of Tallinn